Upcoming Shows

Sidecar Tommy, AnTenNae, Dov, DnA

ENCHANTED FOREST PREPARTY SOUNDPIECES

Sidecar Tommy, AnTenNae, Dov, DnA

Ryury, BE1NG

Tue May 22

10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Blockbuster Bada Bing Movie Trivia

Blockbuster Bada Bing Movie Trivia

Wed May 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

As You Like It Presents Move D

As You Like It Presents Move D

Mike Gushansky, Lily Ackerman

Fri May 25

9:30 pm (event ends at 4:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.99

Opel presents:  Sinden

Opel presents: Sinden

Syd Gris

Sat May 26

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm (event ends at 3:30 am)

More Info

$0.00 - $15.00

WERD. | BROUHAHA

WERD. presents The Annual Memorial Weekend Jam!

WERD. | BROUHAHA

Sun May 27

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Spacegeisha, Payam

Spacegeisha

Payam

Soundpieces Posse

Tue May 29

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Laugh Haus

Laugh Haus

Wed May 30

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

BOUNCE with Rescue and DJ Mes

$9.99 - $20.00

Rebuilt ~ A Benefit for 10 Glendale St. #411

Rebuilt ~ A Benefit for 10 Glendale St. #411

Sat Jun 2

9:30 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Scootpocolipse Moving Silent Disco Parade

Scootpocolipse Moving Silent Disco Parade

Sun Jun 3

12:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

DJ Amen

The Program Takeover at Soundpieces

DJ Amen

General Nao, Thizz Markie

Tue Jun 5

10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Nudie Nubie Show ~ An Amateur Reveal

The Nudie Nubie Show ~ An Amateur Reveal

Wed Jun 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

ggl presents - The Revenge | Forlove (live) | Makes Me Move | Anthony Mansfield

Green Gorilla Lounge presents:

ggl presents - The Revenge | Forlove (live) | Makes Me Move | Anthony Mansfield

Fri Jun 8

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Supernature & Popgang present: Pat Lok | Manics (dj Set)

Supernature & Popgang present:

Supernature & Popgang present: Pat Lok | Manics (dj Set)

Sat Jun 9

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

The Shakedown with The Traveling Tease

A Burlesque & Live Music Event at Monarch

The Shakedown with The Traveling Tease

Wed Jun 13

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $50.00

As You Like It Presents Function

As You Like It Presents Function

MOSSMOSS, Indy Nyles, ├ęstudy

Fri Jun 15

9:30 pm (event ends at 4:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.99

Dials + Supernature present : : Louisahhh // Maelstrom

Dials + Supernature present : : Louisahhh // Maelstrom

Sat Jun 16

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $20.00

We Are Monsters : Mick Wills / Traxx / Carlos Souffront /Blackmoon77/Mozhgan

We Are Monsters : Mick Wills / Traxx / Carlos Souffront /Blackmoon77/Mozhgan

Sat Jun 23

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 - $20

Donald Glaude & Scotty Boy

Donald Glaude & Scotty Boy

Fri Jun 29

9:30 pm (event ends at 2:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Lights Down Low SF Featuring Volvox

Lights Down Low SF Featuring Volvox

Sat Jun 30

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Rich Medina presents Lil Ricky's Rib Shack - SF

Rich Medina presents Lil Ricky's Rib Shack - SF

Fri Jul 6

9:30 pm (event ends at 2:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 - $20

Green Gorilla Lounge ft. Magda

Green Gorilla Lounge ft. Magda

Fri Jul 20

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info