The Club

Upcoming Shows

The Classics: Julius Papp / Rick Preston / Jayvi Velasco

The Classics: Julius Papp / Rick Preston / Jayvi Velasco

Fri Jul 21

9:30 pm (event ends at 2:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Modular with Dave DK // Pedro Arbulu

Modular with Dave DK // Pedro Arbulu

Sat Jul 22

9:30 pm (event ends at 2:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

WERD. | Andrew Phelan /  Jesse Sizmo / mdub

WERD. and Monarch present...

WERD. | Andrew Phelan / Jesse Sizmo / mdub

Sun Jul 23

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5-10

DJ Rap

Soundpieces & Shelter Present

DJ Rap

Tue Jul 25

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Under the Stars with Moonwalk Mission

Moonwalk Mission presents

Under the Stars with Moonwalk Mission

Pedro Arbulu, Patón, Prehistoric Reptiles, Psoulfunky

Wed Jul 26

5:30 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Shortkut, King Most & Special Guests!

Smoked Out Soul Presents

Shortkut, King Most & Special Guests!

Thu Jul 27

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

A Club Called Rhonda San Francisco

A Club Called Rhonda San Francisco

Fri Jul 28

10:00 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 - $25

Mark de Clive-Lowe & David Harness (live) with Homero Espinosa & Ivan Ruiz

Moulton Music presents

Mark de Clive-Lowe & David Harness (live) with Homero Espinosa & Ivan Ruiz

Sat Jul 29

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

WERD. |  DJ Lisa Frank / Sarah Myers

WERD. and Monarch present...

WERD. | DJ Lisa Frank / Sarah Myers

Sun Jul 30

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Saeed Younan (Intec, Younan Music - DC)

Sense SF and Monarch present

Saeed Younan (Intec, Younan Music - DC)

Fri Aug 4

9:30 pm (event ends at 2:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

The Garden Party with Gab Rhome (All Day I Dream)

You're Welcome presents:

The Garden Party with Gab Rhome (All Day I Dream)

Fri Aug 11

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:30 am)

More Info

$12.00 - $20.00

Lobster Theremin Showcase: Route 8 and nthng

As You Like It Presents

Lobster Theremin Showcase: Route 8 and nthng

MOSSMOSS

Sat Aug 12

9:30 pm (event ends at 4:00 am)

More Info

$14.99

Noah B, Jess Audrey

The Program AFAF at Soundpieces

Noah B

Jess Audrey

Sikkie, GENERAL NAO

Tue Aug 15

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Parameter & Surface Tension

Parameter & Surface Tension

Sat Aug 19

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am)

More Info

Off Sale

$15.00

Terry Francis (Fabric London/ Wiggle)

Terry Francis (Fabric London/ Wiggle)

Fri Aug 25

9:30 pm (event ends at 3:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $15.00